webpage-banner

Register today! Free Facebook webinar on Oct 27th at 1pm PT/ 4pm ET!

Facebook rolled out a TON of changes during the course of this year. Have you adjusted your marketing strategy to properly integrate the changes?

Let me help you! Tune in to my next big free Facebook webinar coming up on MONDAY, OCTOBER 27th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm London / 7am +1 Sydney. Just enter your name and email to the right to get all the details.

Find out how to prepare for mega success with your Facebook marketing for the rest of 2014 and well into 2015!

Watch a special video message from Mari:


Here’s what you can expect to learn:

  1. 7 Facebook trends that you must begin integrating into your marketing plans now. (These are all very exciting and actionable!) 
  2. Simple techniques to improve organic reach and get your content in front of more of the right audience. (You’ll love these!)
  3. Which types of posts you should be amplifying (paying to promote), and which ones you should not … and why.
  4. 6 mistakes businesses are making with their content and relationship marketing strategies on Facebook. (You’re bound to do a forehead-slap when you hear these!)
  5. The one big growing trend nobody’s talking about… yet! (And how you can get ahead of the pack when you apply this.)

Did you know? People who like your Page spend an average of 2 times more as your customers than people who aren’t connected to you on Facebook. [Source: Facebook.com]

Save your seat now and get bonuses!

Enter your name and email in the form above and, as a special reward, I’ll be sure to share my own worksheet for the webinar with you, along with the link to the replay of the webinar in case you can’t make it live or wish to review. Of course, for the BEST experience – I’d love to connect with you LIVE. See you inside!