Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki

Great news … you're registered!

The following information has also been sent to you in an email.

Thank you for signing up to join us on this info-packed webinar:

The 7 HOTTEST Social Media Business Trends

with Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki
Date: Saturday, April 7, 2012
Time: 11:00am Pacific | 1:00pm Central | 2:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm GMT
For other timezones around the world, click here.
Duration: 75 minutes.

Be sure to save the details
in your calendar right away!

Add this webinar appointment to your iCal or Outlook … click here.

Add this webinar appointment to your Google calendar … click the button:

Webinar access link:

We will be streaming live from MariSmith.tv

On the day of the webinar, we'll open the room up twenty minutes prior to the start so you'll have plenty of time to get your spot and check that your speakers and settings are working properly. That way you won't miss a second of this content-packed webinar when we get started!

Recommended browsers:

If you're unable to get into the webinar room for any reason, please be patient and try a different browser, or refresh the page. Firefox usually works the best. If you do not already have Firefox on your computer, click here to install Firefox.

Audio:

You will hear Guy and my voices coming through your computer speakers. Please ensure your speakers are turned on and the volume is turned up.

Hashtag:

You're welcome to tweet any content from the webinar that you wish. Just append the hashtag #7smtrends to any tweets. Many Twitter users enjoy using the TweetChat platform to network and tweet with others using the hashtag. (You may wish to have this website open in a separate browser window).

Replay access:

This live broadcast will be recorded and a replay made available afterwards as quickly as possible. All registered participants will receive an email with a link to the replay just as soon as it's ready. However, Guy and I will be sharing a super special invitation (AND a live prize drawing!) that will only be available to you on the live webinar, so we encourage you to do everything you can to join us live!

Questions:

If you have any questions, just send an email to customercare@marismith.com or use the Facebook comments below!

Emails updates:

Remember to keep an eye on your email inbox for brief updates from me as the webinar date gets closer.

I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Cheers,


P.S. … Please do share details of this upcoming free webinar with your friends, fans and followers on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Google+! Just return to the registration page and use any of the social share buttons at the top. And, if you'd like to post a comment, please do so below … I love hearing from my peeps!!